Oyama - Coolboy (CD)

  • Sale
  • Regular price € 27.90

We are thrilled to introduce Oyama – one of the most exciting bands in Iceland today.

Oyama are a young Icelandic five-piece making mellow ambient/dream-noise-rock. Their compelling songs are built on multi-layered guitars that shimmer and roar, and sweetly discordant vocal harmonies that echo around the mind long after the song is over.


1. Old Snow
2. The Right Amount
3. The Cat Has Thirst
4. Another Day
5. Overflow
6. Siblings
7. Lung Breathers
8. Don't Be Sad Because of People, They Will All Die
9. Sweet Ride